Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
CPHS and Sager Spring Sports Info
CPHS and Sager Spring Sports Info
Kenneth James
Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Spring Sports Update and Registration

CPHS and Sager Sports Registration is open for the 2018-19 Spring Sports! Be sure to complete registration on Final Forms ASAP so you are ready to go for the upcoming sports season! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER or UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT! 

For more athletics info visit http://www.cpps.org/o/athletics 

Please contact Mr. James (kjames@cpps.org) or Mrs. Derting (jderting@cpps.org) with any registration questions.

Please Note: If your Son/Daughter already has a Final Forms Account, you will just need to complete a few simple forms to update online and select the 2018/19 sport(s) of their choice.

CPHS and Sager Spring Sports start dates, information, and reminders:

NOTE: Watch for Schedule of Parent Meetings

CPHS Boys Baseball

First Day of Practice: Monday, February 25, 3:30-5:30pm, CPHS Baseball Field

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, cleats and gym shoes, any baseball equipment already owned

Contact info: Head Coach, Jason Grove, jgrove@cpps.org

CPHS Girls Softball

First Day of Practice: Monday, February 25, 3:30-5:30pm, CPHS Softball Field

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, cleats and gym shoes, any softball equipment already owned

Contact info: Head Coach, Corey Davis, cdavis@cpps.org

CPHS Golf

First Day of Practice: Monday, February 25, 3:30-5:30pm, Veterans Memorial Golf Course

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, cleats and gym shoes, clubs if you have your own

Contact info: Head Coach, Bill Fleenor, fleenorbill@hotmail.com

CPHS Boys Soccer

First Day of Practice: Monday, February 25, 4-6pm, CPHS Practice Field

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), cleats and gym shoes, water bottle, any soccer equipment already owned

Contact info: Head Coach, Scott Keller, scottkeller66@hotmail.com

CPHS Tennis First Day of Practice: Monday, February 25, 3:15-5:30pm, CPHS Tennis Courts

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, any tennis equipment already owned

Contact info: Head Coach, Sasha Ferraro, sferraro@cpps.org

CPHS Track and Field First Day of Practice: Monday, February 25, 3:30-5:30pm, CPHS Track

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, gym shoes and outdoor running shoes

Contact info: Head Coach, Ryan Lackey, rlackey@cpps.org

Sager 7/8 Boys Baseball

First Day of Practice: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 3:30-5:15pm, Howard Tietan Park in Walla Walla

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, cleats and gym shoes, any baseball equipment already owned

Contact info: Head Coach, Miguel Ruvalcaba, mruvalcaba_13@hotmail.com

Sager 7/8 Girls Softball

First Day of Practice: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 3:30-5:15pm, Davis Softball Field

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, cleats and gym shoes, any softball equipment already owned

Contact info: Coach to be determined. Contact Lori Sutherland, lsutherland@cpps.org for questions or assistance.   

Sager Track and Field

First Day of Practice: Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 3:30-5:15pm, CPHS Track

What to Bring/Wear: Warm clothes (dress in layers), water bottle, gym shoes and outdoor running shoes

Contact info: Head Coach, Andrew Goin, agoin@cpps.org