Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
ASB ELECTION 2017-2018
ASB ELECTION 2017-2018
Cindy Fish
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Sager students welcomed the 2018 incoming class of 6th graders today with tours, BBQ, and elections speeches !  It's always so much fun to see all those new faces coming into our halls.  This year we had (as usual) great candidates and it is exciting to see the creativity and ideas and plans the students come up with.   Close to 20 students ran for office this year and here are the results:

PRESIDENT - Jaime Noel Barajas and Tiana Tran

VICE PRESIDENT - Isaiah Hawkins, Alexis Stillman, Natalye Toomey, Mason Wilwand

SECRETARY - Nick Lackey

TREASURER - Zeke Durand, Emma Ohler, Jorge Ramos, Morgan Thompson

6th GRADE REP - Trey Arlington, Brooke Foertsch, Savannah McGarr, Kelsee Miranda, Aiden Potts, Madilyn Prout, E'toupo Rebelukag, Menara Toomey

OUR OFFICERS ARE:  Tiana Tran, Isaiah Hawkins, Nick Lackey, Zeke Durand, Trey Arlington and E'toupo Rebelukag.  

All candidates will form next year's ASB Advisory and leadership class with Mrs. Lackey.  Again, congratulations to all and thank you for your commitment to John Sager Middle School !   GO RAIDERS !!