Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Winter Sports Sager/CPHS Information
Winter Sports Sager/CPHS Information
Kenneth James
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

CPHS and Sager Sports Registration continues to be open for the 2019-20 School Year! Be sure to complete registration on Final Forms ASAP so you are ready to go for the upcoming sports seasons! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER or UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT! 

For more athletics info visit http://www.cpps.org/o/athletics 

Please Note: If your Son/Daughter already has a Final Forms Account, it will just be a few simple forms to update online and select the 2019-20 sport(s) of their choice.

CPHS and Sager Winter Sports start dates, information, and reminders:

CPHS Boys Basketball

Parent Meeting: TBA

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 18, CPHS Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Paul Jessup, pjessup@cpps.org

 

CPHS Girls Basketball

Parent Meeting: TBA

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 18, CPHS Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Julie Hill, jhill@cpps.org

 

CPHS Wrestling

Parent Meeting: TBA

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 18, 5-7pm, CPHS Wrestling Room

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, water bottle, tennis shoes, any wrestling gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Mike Holden, mholden2007@gmail.com

 

Sager 7/8 Boys Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, October 28, 3:30-5:30pm, Sager Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Bruce Neil, bneil@cpps.org 

Sager 7/8 Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 6, 3:30-5:30pm, Sager Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coaches, Mike Collins, mcollins@cpps.org and Curtis Sloan, csloan@cpps.org    

 

Sager 6th Grade Boys Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 4, 3:15-5:00pm, Sager MPR

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coach, TBD. Contact Lori Sutherland, lsutherland@cpps.org with any questions.

 

Sager 6th Grade Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 13, 3:15-5pm, Sager MPR

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coach, Alyssa Hafen, ahafen@cpps.org

 

Sager 7/8th Co-Ed Wrestling

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 6, 3:15-4:45pm, CPHS Wrestling Room

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, water bottle, tennis shoes, any wrestling gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Jordan Breithaupt, jbreithaupt@cpps.org