Search

Winter Sports Registration
Winter Sports Registration
Jaimie Derting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Winter Sports Update and Registration

CPHS and Sager Sports Registration continues to be open for the 2018-19 School Year! Be sure to complete registration on Final Forms ASAP so you are ready to go for the upcoming sports seasons! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER or UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT! 

For more athletics info visit http://www.cpps.org/o/athletics 

Please Note: If your Son/Daughter already has a Final Forms Account, it will just be a few simple forms to update online and select the 2018/19 sport(s) of their choice.

CPHS and Sager Winter Sports start dates, information, and reminders:

CPHS Boys Basketball

Parent Meeting: Thursday, November 8, 6pm, CPHS Room 219

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 12, 6-8pm, CPHS Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Paul Jessup, pjessup@cpps.org

 

CPHS Girls Basketball

Parent Meeting: Thursday, November 8, 6pm, CPHS Room 237

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 12, 3:45-5:45pm, CPHS Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Julie Hill, jhill@cpps.org

 

CPHS Wrestling

Parent Meeting: Thursday, November 1, 6:30pm, CPHS Room 237

First Day of Practice: Monday, November 12, 5-7pm, CPHS Wrestling Room

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, water bottle, tennis shoes, any wrestling gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Mike Holden, mholden2007@gmail.com

 

Sager 7/8 Boys Basketball

First Day of Practice: Thursday, October 25, 3:30-5:30pm, Sager Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coaches, Bruce Neil, bneil@cpps.org and Mike Nygaard, mnygaard@cpps.org

Sager 7/8 Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 7, 3:30-5:30pm, Sager Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coaches, Mike Collins, mcollins@cpps.org and Curtis Sloan, csloan@cpps.org    

 

Sager 6th Grade Boys Basketball

First Day of Practice: Approximately Monday, November 5

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coach, Zac Widmer, zwidmer@cpps.org

 

Sager 6th Grade Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Approximately Monday, January 14

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coach, Alyssa Hafen, ahafen@cpps.org

 

Sager Wrestling

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 7, 3:15-4:45pm, CPHS Wrestling Room

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, water bottle, tennis shoes, any wrestling gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Jordan Breithaupt, jbreithaupt@cpps.org