Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
CPHS and Sager Fall Sports Registration and Info
CPHS and Sager Fall Sports Registration and Info
Kenneth James
Monday, August 06, 2018

CPHS and Sager Sports Registration continues to be open for the 2018-19 School Year! Be sure to complete registration on Final Forms ASAP so you are ready to go for the upcoming sports seasons! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER or UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT! 

**If you need help or support with registration please join us in the CPHS Commons from 8am to 3pm, August 9  at the District Registration Fair! For more athletics info visit http://www.cpps.org/o/athletics .

Please Note: If your Son/Daughter already has a Final Forms Account it will just be a few simple forms to update online and select the 2018/19 sport(s) of their choice...

CPHS and Sager Fall Sports start dates, information, and reminders!

CPHS Football

1st Practice: August 15, 8:00am & 4:00pm meet in the Weight Room near Sager Gym

What to bring/wear: Tennis Shoes, Cleats, Shorts, T-Shirt, All FB Gear you already have

Parent meeting: August 16, 6:30pm in the CPHS Commons

Additional reminders: Make sure you are hydrated and in shape to start practice!

Contact info: Head Coach, Donald Ponds dponds@cpps.org

CPHS Cross Country

1st Practice: August 20, 3:30pm @ CPHS Track

What to bring/wear: Running Shoes, Shorts, T-Shirt, Water Bottle

Parent meeting: August 17, 6:00pm in the CPHS Commons

Additional reminders:

Contact info: Head Coach, Darin Durand ddurand@cpps.org

CPHS Girls Soccer:

1st Practice: August 20, 4:00pm @ Stadium Field

What to bring/wear: Running Shoes, Cleats, Shin Guards Shorts, T-Shirt, Water Bottle

Parent meeting: August 22, 5:30pm at CPHS Stadium Bleachers

Additional reminders:

Contact info: Head Coach, Trista Rogers trogers@cpps.org  

CPHS Volleyball:

1st Practices: August 20, 8:00am & 4:00pm @ CPHS Gym

What to bring/wear: Non-marking volleyball or gym shoes, kneepads, shorts, t-shirt, water bottle

Parent meeting: August 14, 7:00pm in the CPHS Commons

Additional reminders: FIRST 3 PRACTICE DAYS ARE TRYOUTS, PLAYERS MUST BE PRESENT FOR ALL 3!

Contact info: Head Coach, Angie Potts anjeanette_potts@yahoo.com  

CHEER

Cheer Team Tryouts were last spring, the team is already set. Contact Coach Debbie Tomaras thesparoom@live.com if you have questions.

 

Sager 7/8th Grade Football

1st Practice: August 20, 3:15- Meet in CPHS Commons first

What to bring/wear: Tennis Shoes, Cleats, Shorts, T-Shirt

Additional reminders: Make sure you are hydrated and fully registered and cleared on Final Forms!

Contact info: Head Coach, Curtis Sloan csloan@cpps.org 

Sager 7/8th Grade Cross Country

1st Practice: August 20, 3:30pm @ CPHS Track

What to bring/wear: Running Shoes, Shorts, T-Shirt, Water Bottle

Additional reminders: Make sure you are hydrated and fully registered and cleared on Final Forms!

Contact info: Head Coach, Elena Smith esmith@cpps.org 

Sager 7/8th Grade Volleyball:

1st Practices: August 20, 3:15 in the Sager Gym

What to bring/wear: Non-marking volleyball or gym shoes, kneepads, shorts, t-shirt, water bottle

Additional reminders: Make sure you fully registered and cleared on Final Forms!

Contact info: Head Coach, Sasha Ferraro sferraro@cpps.org 

Sager 6th Grade Volleyball:

1st Practices: Tentative- Sept. 10 3:15-4:30pm in the Sager Multipurpose Room.

What to bring/wear: Non-marking volleyball or gym shoes, kneepads, shorts, t-shirt, water bottle

Additional reminders: Make sure you fully registered and cleared on Final Forms!

Contact info: Head Coach, Alyssa Hafen ahafen@cpps.org