Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Sager and Davis Winter Sports Registration
Sager and Davis Winter Sports Registration
Jaimie Derting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

CPHS and Sager Sports Registration continues to be open for the 2019-20 School Year! Sager students, be sure to complete registration on Final Forms ASAP so you are ready to go for the upcoming sports seasons! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER or UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT! 

For more athletics info visit http://www.cpps.org/o/athletics 

Please Note: If your Son/Daughter already has a Final Forms Account, it will just be a few simple forms to update online and select the 2019-20 sport(s) of their choice.

Sager and Davis Winter Sports start dates, information, and reminders:

Sager 7/8 Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 6, 3:30-5:30pm, Sager Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coaches, Mike Collins, mcollins@cpps.org, Curtis Sloan, csloan@cpps.org, and Kassandra Parker, kparker@cpps.org

 

Sager 6th Grade Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 13, 3:15-5pm, Sager MPR

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

 Contact info: Head Coach, Alyssa Hafen, ahafen@cpps.org

 

Sager 7/8th Co-Ed Wrestling

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 6, 3:15-4:45pm, CPHS Wrestling Room

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, water bottle, tennis shoes, any wrestling gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coach, Jordan Breithaupt, jbreithaupt@cpps.org


Davis 5th Grade Girls Basketball

First Day of Practice: Monday, January 6, 2:50-4:15pm, Davis Gym

What to Bring/Wear: Shorts, t-shirt, Basketball Shoes, water bottle, any basketball gear you already have

Contact info: Head Coaches Corey Davis - cdavis@cpps.org and Tracy Towne -ttowne@cpps.org