EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SPORTS SEASONS


CPHS SportSeason Start Date
(Tentative)
CoachCoach Email 
CheerTBABrooke Perkinsbperkins@cpps.org
FootballTBADonald Pondsdponds@cpps.org
VolleyballTBAAngie Pottsanjeanette_potts@yahoo.com
Cross Country TBADarin Durandddurand@cpps.org
Soccer (Girls) TBAJesse Cruzj3suscruz54@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)TBAPaul Jessuppjessup@cpps.org
Basketball (Girls)TBAJulie Hilljhill@cpps.org
Wrestling TBAMike Holdenmholden2007@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys)TBAAdam Gervisagervis@cpps.org
TennisTBASasha Ferrarosferraro@cpps.org
Golf TBABill Fleenorfleenorbill@hotmail.com 
Track & Field TBA
Ryan Lackeyrlackey@cpps.org
Softball TBACorey Davis
cdavis@cpps.org
Baseball TBA
TBAkjames@cpps.org
Sager SportsSeason Start DateCoachCoach Email 
Football Fall Curtis Sloancsloan@cpps.org
Volleyball FallSasha Ferrarosferraro@cpps.org
Cross CountryFallDarin Durandddurand@cpps.org
Basketball (Boys)WinterCurtis Sloan
csloan@cpps.org
Basketball (Girls)WinterCurtis Sloan
Mike Collins
csloan@cpps.org
mcollins@cpps.org
WrestlingWinterTBAlsutherland@cpps.org
Track & FieldSpring Andrew Goin
agoin@cpps.org
BaseballSpringDonald Pondsdponds@cpps.org
SoftballSpringTBAlsutherland@cpps.org