Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2020-21 CPHS ASB Officers Announced!
2020-21 CPHS ASB Officers Announced!
Kenneth James
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Congratulations to our 2020-21 CPHS ASB Officers who were elected by their peers!  We're looking forward to you leading us in the next school year! 


Wren Dawson -  Class Secretary

Bella Maiden -  Class President

Jenna Hill  - Class Treasurer


Hollie Christensen - ASB Secretary

Jordan Holso -  Class Secretary

Megan Foertsch - Class Vice President

Emma Darnold - ASB Ambassador

Shea Kasenga - Class President

Lauren Green - ASB Treasurer

Maeve Thompson - Class Treasurer


Mayra Campa - ASB President

Madilyn Neil - Class President

Hayden Ingersoll -  Class Vice President

Cristal Ibarra - ASB Vice President

Nayeli Galvan -  Class Secretary