EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CPHS Track & Field



Contact Info: Head Coach Ryan Lackey, rlackey@cpps.org
Assistant Coach Darin Durand, ddurand@cpps.org
Assistant Coach Andrew Goin, agoin@cpps.org
Assistant Coach Tim Hutchison, thutchison@cpps.org
Assistant Coach Emily Leinweber, eleinweber3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Bruce Neil, bneil@cpps.org