EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SPORTS SEASONS

CPHS SportSeason Start Date
(Tentative)
CoachCoach Email 
Cheer8/15Debbie Tomarasthesparoom@live.com
Football8/15Donald Pondsdponds@cpps.org
Volleyball8/20Angie Pottsanjeanette_potts@yahoo.com
Cross Country 8/20Darin Durandddurand@cpps.org
Soccer (Girls) 8/20Trista Rogerstrogers@cpps.org
Basketball (Boys)11/12/18Paul Jessuppjessup@cpps.org
Basketball (Girls)11/12/18Julie Hilljhill@cpps.org
Wrestling 11/12/18Mike Holdenmholden2007@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys)2/25/19Scott Kellerscottkeller66@hotmail.com
Tennis2/25/19Sasha Ferrarosferraro@cpps.org
Golf 2/25/19Bill Fleenorfleenorbill@hotmail.com 
Track & Field 2/25/19
Ryan Lackeyrlackey@cpps.org
Softball 2/25/19Corey Davis
cdavis@cpps.org
Baseball 2/25/19
Jason Grovejgrove@cpps.org
Sager SportsSeason Start DateCoachCoach Email 
Football Fall Curtis Sloancsloan@cpps.org
Volleyball FallSasha Ferrarosferraro@cpps.org
Cross CountryFallElena Smithesmith@cpps.org
Basketball (Boys)WinterCurtis Sloan
csloan@cpps.org
Basketball (Girls)WinterCurtis Sloan
Mike Collins
csloan@cpps.org
mcollins@cpps.org
WrestlingWinterJordan Breithauptjbreithaupt@cpps.org
Track & FieldSpring Andrew Goin
agoin@cpps.org
BaseballSpringMiguel Ruvalcabamruvalcaba_13@hotmail.com
SoftballSpringAlyssa Hafenahafen@cpps.org