EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SPORTS SEASONS

CPHS SportSeason Start Date
(Tentative)
CoachCoach Email 
 Football8/16Donald Pondsdponds@cpps.org
Volleyball8/21Kaila Rodigheirokrodigheiro@cpps.org
Cross Country 8/21Darin Durandddurand@cpps.org
Soccer (Girls) 8/21Trista Rogerstrogers@cpps.org
Basketball (Boys)11/13Paul Jessuppjessup@cpps.org
Basketball (Girls)11/13Julie Hilljhill@cpps.org
Wrestling 11/13TBAkjames@cpps.org
Soccer (Boys)2/26/18Scott Kellerscottkeller66@hotmail.com
Tennis2/26/18Sasha Ferrarosferraro@cpps.org
Golf 2/26/18Bill Fleenorfleenorbill@hotmail.com 
Track & Field 2/26/18
Ryan Lackeyrlackey@cpps.org
Softball 2/26/18Corey Davis
cdavis@cpps.org
Baseball 2/26/18
Jason Grovejgrove@cpps.org
Sager SportsSeason Start DateCoachCoach Email 
Football Fall Curtis Sloancsloan@cpps.org
Volleyball FallSasha Ferrarosferraro@cpps.org
Cross CountryFallDarin Durandddurand@cpps.org
Basketball (Boys)WinterCurtis Sloan
Mike Collins
csloan@cpps.org
mcollins@cpps.org
Basketball (Girls)WinterCurtis Sloan
Mike Collins
csloan@cpps.org
mcollins@cpps.org
WrestlingWinterTBA
Track & FieldSpring Andrew Goin
John Hough
agoin@cpps.org
jhough@cpps.org
BaseballSpringMiguel Ruvalcabamruvalcaba_13@hotmail.com
SoftballSpringAlyssa Hafenahafen@cpps.org